Free Stuff!

So I’m not normally a “free stuff whore.” I think my work is worth the price of a cup of coffee and I hope you do too. BUT, I do believe in giving folks previews of  my work in the hopes that they’ll become big fans. In the spirit of that, I wanted to let you guys know about an #Instafreebie promotion that I’m participating in that’s all about Erotic Horror.

halloween erotic fiction

My offering is a short story entitled “Gentlemen Prefer Blondes” from a collection I did with Lucy Blue called Until Death: An Anthology of Twisted Love Stories. It’s kind of a love letter to all the rabid Sherlock fangirls out there. Well, some might call it a love letter. Anyway, it’s the story of obsessive love gone terribly wrong and it’s just perfect for Halloween reading.

Gentlemen_Free

But it isn’t all about me. There’s lots of stuff to choose from in all lengths and subgenres of erotic horror. All of it is free, but there are some email opt-ins.  So check us out! Get yourself some spooky reads! https://www.instafreebie.com/gg/UYIoxmnYseitDkQ8SAqW

Leave a Reply

