Who Doesn’t Love FREE Stuff?!

Hey kittens! Glad to see ya. This week I wanted to let you know about this fantastic romantic erotica giveaway I’m a part of. All these authors got together to offer a story for #free through Instafreebie from 8/24- 9/5. I’m giving away my infamous threesome story, Unmasked, but if menage isn’t your thing, there’s tons of stuff to choose from: contemporary, paranormal, kink, vanilla— whatever your pleasure might be. And no, you don’t need to tell me about it in the comments… 😉 Just go to the site, click on the title to get a description and claim the ones you like. Instafreebie offers stories in mobi, epub, and pdf formats, so you can read them on anything you like. Click the banner below and it will take you to the landing page. Got it? Good. Now I can go get a few books for myself…

Rom-Erot-IF-NL-promo-banner

Leave a Reply

