Top Ten Horror Movies with Crymsyn Hart

crymsynharttourbadge

It’s been a while since we last spoke. Let’s just put it this way, kittens— it’s been a long summer. But now we’re back and the autumn is upon us. You know what that means: it’s time for all things spooky!! And let’s kick off the spookiest season of the year with author Crymsyn Hart. This week she’s hopping from blog to blog promoting her Deathly Encounters series. I asked Crymsyn to pop over and talk to us about her top ten most HAIR RAISING HORROR MOVIES!!!

Since I write about Grim Reapers, you would have to say that I must have been influenced by something. Well, that is true. I am a lover of horror movies. Here are my top ten favorites…

  

  1. Poltergeist – The original not the remake
  2. The Thing – The Kurt Russell version.
  3. The Ring
  4. Jaws
  5. Rose Red
  6. The Shining – the TV movie not the Jack Nicholson version. Great movie, but not one of my favorites.
  7. Dawn of the Dead
  8. The Exorcist
  9. The Conjuring
  10. Puppet Master

Well I don’t know about you guys, but I definitely added some movies to my Halloween Watch-list!

Here’s a little bit about the second book in the Deathly Encounters series, DEATH’S REVIVAL, available NOW from Seventh Star Press…

Becoming a grim reaper was right up my alley. I enjoyed being dead. I helped souls crossover into deathsrevivalcover1200x800either Heaven or Hell with my fellow reaper, Than. For two years, I enjoyed my life and then the killings started. Psychics were being murdered at haunted sites and souls disappearing.

Someone was tampering with the fabric of the universe, trying to draw something evil into this world.

To do that, the killer needed the souls of the psychics and the ghosts he could gather to open the doorway. I was charged with saving those souls and find out who the serial killer was. Yeah, being used as bait was definitely not my first choice, but who can kill a grim reaper?

I’m already dead. With Than’s help, I’ll stop the evil from penetrating this world so I can get back to my soul gathering.

I mean the dead stay dead, right?

Get it now from these fine retailers:

Amazon                                            Barnes & Noble                                         KOBO

About Crymsyn…

crymsynhart_authorphotoCrymsyn is a National Bestselling author of over seventy paranormal romance and horror novels. Her experiences as a psychic have given her a lot of material to use in her books. She currently resides in Charlotte, NC with her hubby and her three dogs. If she’s not writing, she’s curled up with the dogs watching a good horror movie or off with friends.To find out more about Crymsyn:

Website: http://www.ravynhart.com

Twitter: @crymsynhart

Blog: http://www.crymsynhart.blogspot.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/crymsynhart

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Crymsyn-Hart/e/B002BMJ1Z0/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1405515745&sr=8-1

Newsletter Sign Up

Leave a Reply

