So I was going to post a little blog about how to get more reviews. Then I realized, I know nothing about that, so here— I’ll share this little morsel from Lucy Blue!

lucybluecastle

alpharomeo_originalWanna score a free e-book?

My latest and greatest, Alpha Romeo, a contemporary Hollywood romance in the tradition of Danielle Steele and TMZ, comes out tomorrow, Wednesday, August 20, from Purple Sword Publications.  I know, right?  I’m so psyched, I can’t stand myself.  The only thing that would make me happier would be to know people are reading it.  People who already know me well enough and/or dig something I’ve written enough to actually be reading this.  People who will hopefully love it and might even be moved to review it at Purple Sword’s own website or Barnes & Noble or AllRomance.com or even our good old crazy uncle Amazon.  My publisher will send it out to dedicated review sites, and that’s awesome.  But I know when I’m choosing a pleasure read, I’m more likely to trust the reader reviews there on the site where I’m shopping.  So that’s…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

