I have an amazing new cover to reveal today. It’s a new cover for an old-ish book. My very first novel, Hellsong, originally came out in October of 2010. Since then, I’ve been through some changes, I’ve learned a few things and (long story short) I switched publishers on this particular labor of love. It’s coming soon from Ellora’s Cave and I am positively vibrating with anticipation for you to see it. So without further ado….

Hellsong_ECIsn’t it just… inspirational?  That’s good because the book is all about an angel rescuing the demon in distress.  This book is also part of the Ellora’s Cave Shivers line of erotic horror.  So this edition of the book is going to really amp up the horror element.  All I have to say is get ready to put this one in the freezer…

3 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL: Hellsong by Alexandra Christian

Leave a Reply

