Christmas-Wishes-buttonHi boils and ghouls! Sadly, today is the final day of the Christmas Wishes Blog Hop.  But do not despair, that just means that very soon, the winner of that Kindle or Nook will be announced.  Also, if you love giveaways, you’ve got another week to enter in the Ho Ho Ho-liday Giveaway, sponsored by myself, Crymsyn Hart, Siobhan Kincade, Lucy Blue and Selah Janel!  There is a link to the rafflecopter widget, as well as a button with a link to the host blog on the right hand side of the blog.  Just keep scrolling…. scrolling… scrolling…

But back to the Christmas Wishes Hop… There’s a few wishes on my list this year, some of which might seem a little different than the usual fare.  Sure, I want some new clothes, some gift cards, a few books and trinkets, but most of all I’d like for 2013 to be a better year.  It’s been a rough 2012 for me:  transitioning to a new career and all the joy that brings, deaths of friends and a couple of painful betrayals.  But then I think about all the wonderful things that have happened this year:  the birth of a new goddaughter, love and support of family, making new friends, fulfillment of a dream, lots more writing and a lot of utter illumination.  So really, I have a lot to be thankful for.

I hope to see you all around the web in the coming year, but just in case I don’t see you– have a happy and joyous holiday!  And I do hope my books can bring a little magic and warmth to your season.

“Sanguine Kiss” is just one of the books that you’ll find on your new Nook or Kindle if you win the Christmas Wishes Blog Hop contest!  So be sure to go and visit the other blogs on the hop by clicking the button at the top of this post.  And if you’d like to enter to win those eReaders chock full of romance, then follow this little link:  http://booktrailershowcase.com/2012/12/06/christmas-wishes-blog-hop/ and you’ll find the Rafflecopter widget!

As always,  my books can be found  at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, All Romance eBooks and anywhere quality eBooks are sold.

If I’ve piqued your interest or if you just want to come point and laugh, I can be found at the following locales:

Facebook

Facebook Fan Page

Twitter

Blog

Goodreads

Pinterest

 

One thought on “Last Chance!

Leave a Reply

