In case you haven’t heard, I have yet another book released!  I’m so overwhelmed. Never would I have imagined that I would have been able to produce so much work in such a short amount of time.  I began September with the release of “Sanguine Kiss,” my first sexy vampire novella.  As far as I know it’s done pretty well and I even have a couple of nice reviews on Amazon.  Then before you can say, “Help! Its sparkly!” my new book, “Three To Tango” releases with Mocha Memoirs Press.  This book is near and dear to my heart because not only is it my first with Mocha Memoirs, BUT it’s also my first foray into m/m erotica.  My two sexy male vampires, Leo and Andre, are bisexuals that have been lovers for nearly a century.  They seduce our heroine and a good time is had by all.  They also manage to kick off a series that I hope will keep you all panting for  months to come.

That’s right, I said a SERIES.  “Three to Tango” is the pilot episode of a series entitled “Strange Bedfellows.” All of the stories in this series center around The Oubliette, kind of a singles bar for paranormal creatures.  Want to hook up with a non-sparkly vampire?  How about the ghost of your dead lover?  Or do you prefer to have a hair-raising tryst with a werewolf?  Anything your twisted little heart desires can be had at The Oubliette.  If you know who to talk to…

“…vampires can be dangerous to your health.”

A truer statement had never been uttered, but when Cali stumbled upon The Oubliette, she began to realize the wisdom in those words. Broken-hearted and bored, Cali’s life had become a string of TV dinners and romance novels. She wondered where her life was going until she followed the mysterious stranger through the red door and entered a world that few would ever know existed. A world of vampires, werewolves and pleasure beyond imagination. Within the walls of The Oubliette, Cali will embark on a dangerous and sensual journey of discovery that will change her life forever.

Also, in the works this week we’ve got some promotional goodies that I’d love to see you all take part in.  Coming up on Wednesday, Oct. 3rd, I’ll be a featured author on D. Renee Bagby Presents First Chapters.  You’ll get to sample the first chapters of three different Alexandra Christian specials, including the steamy, new “Sanguine Kiss.”  I’ll also be hosting a chat over at the Mocha Memoirs Press Cafe yahoo group. I’ll be over there talking about “Three to Tango” along with lots of other MMP writers.  We’ll be discussing our books, what inspires us and in honor of Halloween, our love of all things horrific.  That’s right– it’ll be a DARK Mocha day.  I’d love for any of you readers and writers out there to join us. 

This has been an incredibly long blog post, but I hope I’ve given you some stuff to consider.  Don’t forget to come play with me this week!

Leave a Reply

