Good morning, faithful SSS readers!  I hope that you’ve been having a lovely weekend.  I know I have, and it’s gotten me waxing sentimental.  In the spirit of that, I decided to dust off an old WIP that I hope to finish sometime in the near future.  It’s a story of Haitian Voudou and resurrecting the love of your life.  It’s called Love You to Death and I hope that someday it will reach the light of day.  Anyway, enjoy…..

*******************

He pressed his body roughly against mine, grinding his cock eagerly against my center.  “Feel that,” he growled fiercely.  “That’s real.”

And I believed him.  Every question that still lingered in my brain was washed away by his lips and tongue.  His kisses became more insistent as they travelled farther south.  His tongue lingered around my navel, teasing it until gooseflesh rose in anticipation.  I wanted him so badly and I knew that he could smell my desire.

*******************

ugggh… I have GOT to start working on this story again!!!!  What do you think?

Anyway, enough about me.  Be sure to check out all the other SSS participants at http://sixsunday.com/

 

Leave a Reply

