OK.. After a long discussion with myself, here I am at wordpress. I was told that I would be so much happier here than at blogspot. That remains to be seen, but we’ll try it.

I’m here at the beach for one more day and I must admit that though I’m a little sad, I will be glad to get home and back to work on some new projects. In the past week I’ve finished a short story, am almost done with the edits on my Beauty and the Beast with Werewolves project which I think is going to be called “Beast of Burden.” But I’m still not sure. I’m very picky when it comes to names. And the more I think of it, the more I hate that title. So if anyone has any ideas….

Later on in the week I’m going to start posting some excerpts of various and sundry writing projects. Also, I have to start pimping the next Con where I’ll be making an appearance. “Fandom Fest” is a Sci-Fi/ Horror/ Gaming Convention that is debuting a new literary track this year of which I am honored to be a part of. Its going to be a blast in Louisville, KY on July 22-24. I hope to see everyone there– more pimpage is pending.

Now I feel that I’m babbling (as I frequently do on blogs– one of the reasons its so hard for me), so I’m going to skedaddle for the moment. But please FOLLOW ME… I promise I’ll be a better blogger with YOUR help!!!

One thought on “And its a launch!!!

Leave a Reply

